PDA

View Full Version : Social Gallery installed correctly, but not working.



BuitenAardig
03-22-2013, 02:11 PM
Hello again,

The plugin is finally installed and I got trough the wizard. Had to delete some pages first to complete it.
I'm working on http://murphyslawhengelo.nl.buitenaardig.hostingxs.nl/
The page im trying out (to get it working): http://murphyslawhengelo.nl.buitenaardig.hostingxs.nl/awesome/fasinating-post-1/

All the code seems to load, the scripts are loaded, the settings are okay but the image just open when I click it.
I'm refering to the image in the text, not at the top of the page.

Could someone help me out? I think another script might be blocking it or overruling the SG script.

Much thanks,

Phil

matthew
03-26-2013, 09:07 PM
Hi Phil,

Thanks for posting.

I've just checked your site and it appears that you have it in a 'maintenance mode'. Please let us know if you have managed to resolve the issue, or if not, please let us know when your site is back online.

Thanks,

Matthew